BREAKING TRAIL – A VIRTUAL EVENING OF BACKCOUNTRY CONVERSATION

WHETHER YOU’RE A SEASONED PRO OR LOOKING TO EXPLORE THE BACKCOUNTRY FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS WINTER, ‘BREAKING TRAIL’ IS GUARANTEED TO BUILD THE SKI TOURING STOKE AS WE HEAD TOWARDS WINTER.

 

‘BREAKING TRAIL’ is a virtual online event that’s all about honoring the mountains and celebrating the brilliance of ski touring!

Patagonia ambassador and pro skier Leah Evans and friends will team up online to discuss every angle of backcountry touring, from voicing the stoke to fighting for winter.

Leah’s special guests include pro skier and Italian IFMGA mountain guide Giulia Monego (based in Chamonix), Swedish IFMGA mountain guide Per As (based in La Grave) and SAIS avalanche forecaster Blair Fyffe (based in Scotland).

Breaking Trail will take place this Thursday the 19th of November 2020 at 7pm GMT // 8pm CET // 11am PST.

It is free to join, but donations to Patagonia Action Works are encouraged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.